Past Board Presidents

The SHS Foundation began in 1988. We honor our past Presidents, many of whom served more than one term.

In order from past to most recent:

  • George Codling
  • Robert Wright
  • Al Kidd
  • Constance Harper
  • Tim Kantrud
  • Russ Stai
  • Robert Wright
  • Duke Sobek
  • Kathleen Kane-Murrell
  • Mike McBeth
  • Frank Debaca
  • Robert Walters
  • Sheri Oleson-Duncan
  • Robert Wright (second term)
  • Chris Hazeltine

Thank you for your service!